Do Not Sell My Personal Information
  1. Home
  2. Premier League
  3. Manchester United

Rashford, Alli or Iwobi: Vote who will win the ‘Golden Boy’ award?

Though Manchester United’s recent capture of Paul Pogba finally proved the Premier League could attract world stars in their prime, there are still a number of burgeoning talents plying their trade here. 

In the buildup for the annual Golden Boy Award, one of the most prestigious individual gongs in world football, a battle has emerged amongst some of the most exciting.

The likes of Dele Alli, Marcus Rashford and Alex Iwobi have been nominated after stunning breakthrough campaigns.

Spurs star Alli has taken to life in the top tier by storm since joining from League One outfit MK Dons, breaking into the England setup.

Rashford is another to have been handed a Three Lions berth after excelling at Manchester United, becoming a major part of their first-team plans.

Alex Iwobi, meanwhile, has added an extra dimension to Arsenal’s attack and does not look at all out of place next to the likes of Alexis Sanchez and Mesut Ozil.

So, with that in mind, who do you think is most likely to usurp Anthony Martial as Europe’s Golden Boy?

Vote below!

To Top

Article title: Rashford, Alli or Iwobi: Vote who will win the ‘Golden Boy’ award?

Please leave feedback to help us improve the site: